Book With Lily's Inflatables Today!
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Anna AtanasovaRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Great services and highly recommend to anyone! My son had an amazing birthday party with the disco bouncing castle and all the children were really enjoying it! Thank you cery much indeed!



Testimonial From: AdeleRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Highly recommend!!We have previously had a bouncy castle off this company for our children and the service was fantastic. The castle was spotless and they were really friendly and helpful.I recently saw that they were now hiring hot tubs so we hired one for a hen weekend , yet again spotlessly clean and fantastic service, nothing was too much trouble. We had so much fun combining it with a cocktail party. A great alternative to spas days and with it being in the comfort of our own home so we could be as giggly as we liked!!Perfect for a hen party.We enjoyed it so much I hired it again for our family and our children absolutely loved it!Complete hit all round!Thank you Lilly's... will definitely be using your service again and 100% recommend your company to anyone.



Testimonial From: AnnaRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 11, 2017

I can't thank this company enough. They have been amazing. So efficient and friendly. They set up and you feel so comfortable when they are here. We have been with them twice now and definitely going again next year. Thank you



Testimonial From: Rachel ChallenorRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 11, 2017

Utterly brilliant service from start to finish, completely hassle free, reliable & friendly.Great sweet cones too,Happy children, happy parents !!Can't wait for the next party, thank you very much 😊Xxx



Testimonial From: Laura HarveyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 11, 2017

Hired Lilys unflatables for my daughter's 7th birthday party! 1st time with the company after recommendation. Couldn't recommend them enough, great value and service and the equipment is immaculate. Thankyou for making our daughters birthday Fab! Will definitely be hiring again 😊



Testimonial From: Claire JonesRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Hired a hot tub for my daughters birthday party for the weekend. The girls had a fantastic time and would definitely book it again. Service was friendly reliable and professional and would recommend Lily's inflatables to anyone. Thank you again for a great weekend.



Testimonial From: Donna OswellRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 25, 2017

Great service and easy communication. Had the bouncy castle for a long party, delivered and collected with ease. Great price.



Testimonial From: Charlotte CummingsRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 25, 2017

Fantastic service, nothing was to much trouble delivery and pick quick and easy! Friendly staff! Couldn't fault the company at all! Would highly recommend! Disco dome was a massive hit and great fun! Will be using this company again for sure!



Testimonial From: Ruth HadleyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 2, 2017

Great service from start to finish. Booked months before ready for my little girls birthday, then we changed from the original castle we booked. All the staff were really helpful and friendly. All the kids had a great time on the bouncy castle with slide. Would highly recommend lily's inflatables and will definitely be using them again x



Testimonial From: HelenRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 2, 2017

Brilliant service, really helpful and prompt at responding to messages. The children all had a great time at the party.I'd recommend Lily's and would definitely book one of their castles again. Thank you very much! :-)



Testimonial From: TashaRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 2, 2017

Excellent service, quick to respond to messages used this company twice now and wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommend



Testimonial From: Charlotte GlanvilleRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 2, 2017

Had one the adult castles yesterday for a party. Great service turned up earlier than planned and picked up a little later to cater for our party defo recommend we had the adult castle and was massive :)



Testimonial From: KellyRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Highly recommended they are brilliant my little girl had the best 1st birthday I've used themTwice now deffo doing again thanks amazing 😀



Testimonial From: Christine Morgan 💋Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

2nd year of hiring from here for my little girls birthday, she and all her guests absolutely loved it, always professional and polite highly appreciated and recommended to anyone. Castles are always clean and on time great communication. If you have never hired before this is who you need to contact, looking forward to next year thank you 😊



Testimonial From: Tia CookeRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

hired a castle and soft play for my daughters 2nd birthday party. couldn't fault them at all, so polite, talkative and will defiantly be hiring from them again! X



Testimonial From: Jodie JonesRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 13, 2017

Very helpful when I was deciding on what one to pick. The bouncy castle was clean and staff are friendly when they came to put up. The kids loved it. Would definitely recommend them 🤗



Testimonial From: JillRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 17, 2017

This is the second time we have used Lily's Inflatables and will continue to use them as they are awesome! We hired the mini disco dome for our daughters Space themed party! The sound system and lighting was fantastic and all the children enjoyed the disco! Excellent communication and friendly too! One very happy, but tired, 7 year old! Thanks again guys! See you in January! 😊



Testimonial From: Laura RoachRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 17, 2017

Great company, highly recommend. Fast response to messages. Very friendly. Would definitely use again.



Testimonial From: Hannah Thomas XxxRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Hired a adult bouncy castle was great fun fot us adults and the kids 😂😂they are very friendly very helpfull definitely recommend 5 star xx



Testimonial From: Tracey BrownRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 24, 2017

Excellent service great bouncy castle kids loved it would definitely recommend and will use again thanks



Testimonial From: Prees Primary SchoolRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 24, 2017

Hired a castle for our school summer fair. Great communication and easy to get in touch with. Turned up on time and very friendly. Will use again.



Testimonial From: AlexRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 27, 2017

I hired a hot tub from Lily her partner came and put the hot tub up and everything we did nothing was so easy from booking to having the hot tub. We also hired a bouncy castle last year they where on time and said we would have it all day which we did ! I Would highly recommend these for any party needs.



Testimonial From: Charlie + AdamRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Absolutely brilliant service. Highly recommend!! Asking for this again in a couple of weeks time too. Everyone enjoyed it from kids to adults. And even better considering I don't live that close anymore they still offered their services. Thank you Lily's. If I could I would of given you 10 stars



Testimonial From: JacquiRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 11, 2017

Great service. Really recommend. Clean new equipment and friendly delivery. Good value too.



Testimonial From: Kerry Smith-plantRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 11, 2017

I have used Lily's inflatables on 2 occasions now, the service is fantastic and a great price. They are reliable and friendly! Would definately recommend this company x



Testimonial From: Girls PartyRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 11, 2017

Great service. Booked for my daughter's party only 2 days before the event. Excellent communication, and delivered and collected on time. Would definitely recommend!



Testimonial From: BeckyRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 11, 2017

Highly recommend Lilly's inflatables great service, friendly,



Testimonial From: Emma HampsonRating Given: Posted On: Friday, May 12, 2017

This is a great service, very friendly and reliable. Helped me out at last minuite and I am very grateful. Highly recommended and will definitely be using again :) Thank you Lilys Inflatables :)



Testimonial From: Jemma McguireRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 14, 2017

Amazing!!!! Great communication, very punctual, helpful and friendly we will definitely use them again x



Testimonial From: Kayleigh HarleyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 14, 2017

The service is highly recommended. The price is great and would have it again. Also good customer service 👍 Really happy I chose you. Many thanks



Testimonial From: Julie BebbingtonRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Great service. The Paw Patrol soft play was very popular with the kiddies at my daughters christening, especially the ball pit. Highly recommended and great prices, would defiantly book again!!



Testimonial From: Emma Minshall SpencerRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, May 20, 2017

Fantastic friendly service, easy and fast to book! spotlessly clean bouncy castle! A great choice of inflatables and soft play! We will definitely be booking them again. Would highly recommend.



Testimonial From: RhianRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Great service, clean bouncy castle, used service twice and would use again! Thanks



Testimonial From: AgnieszkaRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 28, 2017

thank you all the kids was very happy when they seen the bouncy castle Very good service boys put up the bouncy castle very quick the lady that was booking for us the castle was very nice and helpful too. I will recommend to friends:)



Testimonial From: Judy Frost Sambrook Village HallRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Excellent service - we booked late but were accomadated. Arrived on time and set up easily - kids really enjoyed the bouncy castle. Booked already for next spring bank holiday weekend and would recommend to everyoneBrilliant service



Testimonial From: Kasie RobertsRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Brilliant! Will definitely use lilys inflatables again. Had no issues at all. The castle was clean great condition and the kids loved it. Thank you!!



Testimonial From: TashaRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

This is the second timeI have used Lily's and I'm booked in again this year for my eldest daughters birthday. Would highly recommend. Great service and very friendly people! Thankyou x



Testimonial From: Nicola TaylorRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Friendly, easy service. Bouncy castle was clean and in perfect condition, care was taken setting it up and securing it for safety. Great company that I'd use again and highly recommend to others. Many thanks, the children had so much fun 😃



Testimonial From: Amy ShentonRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 31, 2017

highly recommended, couldnt fault this company, great communication and VERY friendly! ☺



Testimonial From: Lee HendersonRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Excellent friendly service we loved the hot tub would recommend to every1



Testimonial From: KirstyRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Fantastic service, quick to respond to messages, delivery and installation of the bouncy castle was fast. Friendly customer service, would definitely recommend.



Testimonial From: Charlotte ParryRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 11, 2017

We were let down by a company and phoned Lily's Inflatables as soon as I could. The bouncy castle arrived within 1 hour of calling. It made our little boys party complete and couldn't of asked for a better service. Definitely recommend to anyone. Best of all, we got the Paw Patrol bouncy castle we wanted for our sons first birthday. Amazing!



Testimonial From: Stuart KnightRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 21, 2017

Hired the adult bouncy castle for my wife birthday party at the weekend and we were not disappointed. The service from the time of booking through to the collection of the castle was very professional and the castle itself was excellent. Would i use again, most definitely and i would certainly recommend.



Testimonial From: HannahRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 27, 2017

Perfetc addition to my sons 6th garden party.The guys dropped the castle off nice and early and left it with us for the whole day which the kids loved.I will definitely use this company again.



Testimonial From: Jodie ClaydonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 27, 2017

Fantastic bouncy castle for my daughters birthday this weekend. Brand new and it went down great with the kids (and a few of the grown ups) lovely, friendly service, would definitely use again. My only gripe is when paying there was no change- not a big deal but I would have thought having change was a necessity in this sort of business.



Testimonial From: Gayle KinseyRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 31, 2017

We've used Lily's Inflatables twice now..They are professional and reliable from the first phone call to delivery and collection. The bouncy castles were spotlessly clean (no mouldy smell like you get with some!). Highly recommended. Thank you.



Testimonial From: Vanessa SRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 4, 2017

Great bouncy castle and so much help when it came to having a few issues with our washing line post being concerted in and not having that big of a garden. Luckily the bouncy castle fit anyway. Will defiantly be using this company in future for more birthday parties! :)



Testimonial From: Kayleigh MorganRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 4, 2017

Grate serves and very friendly hired bounce castle for my son's 1st birthday and he absolutely love it and had fab day will defo use again and would highly recommen thanks again x



Testimonial From: Hollie SheldonRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 4, 2017

I have used lilys inflatables a few times now and I cannot fault the service. They arrive on time, cheerful and very pleasant you coukd not get a better service and the prices are extremely good!Keep up the excellent work!



Testimonial From: Lara/play-daysRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 4, 2017

Wow Lilys Inflatables are brilliant. Not only are there bouncy castles an amazingly priced and of very good quality, but even the people that run it are amazing. They are kind and generous offering to help out at our Nursery fayre even though they have no connections to us. They were completely understanding when we had to cancel at very short notice due to weather conditions and a change of location, happily changing the date to our leavers party no questions asked. All the children of all ages loved using it and a lot had to be persuaded to get off. The bouncy castle was extremely clean and tidy almost looking like we were the first to use it. I cant recommend Lilys enough amd hope to do alot more business with them in the future. Thank you



Testimonial From: Garden PartyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 4, 2017

Really happy with Lilys - kids had a great time



Testimonial From: LeianneRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 4, 2017

Great service and communication I highly recommend



Testimonial From: M HollinsRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, September 14, 2017

We've had a bouncy castle from Lily's twice now, they have always been there promptly when they said they would, the castle so have been great and the kids have absolutely loved them!! I have no hesitation in recommending them and will definitely be using them again in the future!



Testimonial From: DebbieRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, September 14, 2017

Really efficient and friendly service, with really quick response time. Nothing too much trouble. Bouncy castle was clean and really good quality and the children had a brilliant party. Highly recommended.



Testimonial From: Emily TurtonRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 16, 2017

Absolutely amazing service could not do enough for us. Made my sons birthday with the superhero bouncy castle thankyou so much. Very highly recommended



Testimonial From: Michelle FosterRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 16, 2017

Excellent service. Good clean bouncy castle. Kids loved it.



Testimonial From: Hannah MayhewRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 16, 2017

I hired a bouncy castle and soft play from Lily's inflatables for my daughters first birthday today! I was not only delighted with the quality and cleanliness of the equipment but also the professional delivery and collection service; very punctual and friendly. Thank you for making my little girl's party so enjoyable!



Testimonial From: AmyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 17, 2017

Good service, good quality bouncy castle. Children had a brilliant party. We would use them again.



Testimonial From: Leah DRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Awesome... Daughter and friends enjoyed the bouncy Castle though it rained, all was good from the time of booking to time for collection. Thank you very much. Kids loved the fact that it had a rain cover plus clean too.



Testimonial From: HarrietRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 24, 2017

We booked a bouncy castle last week for my son's 5th birthday, unfortunately the one I chose didn't fit but lily's had a reserve one on the van! Amazing service and can't thank them enough. Will definitely use again



Testimonial From: AmyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 25, 2017

Fab service. Very friendly and reliable. Good price also. The kids loved it. Would deffo use again and highly reccomend 👍



Testimonial From: JessRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 26, 2017

I love this company! twice I've had castles/soft play and defiantly again next year! I recomend to anyone! Made my little girls 3rd birthday so special she and her nursery friends loved it!



Testimonial From: RebeccaRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Can't recommend this company enough! Very helpful and friendly, quick to reply to messages, were great when I had to have a last minute change of castle. Kids had a brilliant time. Will definitely be using again!



Testimonial From: KellyRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Amazing service!! 100% recommend this company turned up on time. Very professional in every way..made my little girls 4th birthday perfect. Thank you will definatly use this company again ☺



Testimonial From: Jenny EvansRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, October 5, 2017

Hired a castle with slide for my daughters 3rd birthday party. Excellent service, reasonably priced and lovely people to deal with. Best of all my daughter and her friends thoroughly enjoyed playing on the bouncy castle. Highly recommended. Will be using again



Testimonial From: Laura & Andy PittRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 7, 2017

Very impressed with the service we received. We hired the superhero bouncy castle for our sons birthday. It was a huge hit. Staff were extremely friendly and professional. Prices were very affordable. Would highly recommend to others. Thank you very much.



Testimonial From: Stephanie BolasRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 8, 2017

Great service. The bouncy castle was in immaculate condition. Fast set up and great price. Kids had a great time with it and my daughter had the best party ever. Thank you xx



Testimonial From: JessRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 8, 2017

Highley reccomend Lilys inflatables. Great communication and so friendly. Made my girls party perfect:-) will definitely be using again, thank you.



Testimonial From: Joanne DaviesRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 9, 2017

I love this company and would reccomend anyone who is looking to hire a castle / soft play to use Lilys. 100% reliable 100% trustworthy and really genuine folks too.



Testimonial From: EmmaRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Highly recommended. All communication was prompt and friendly. Castle (blue peppa) was really clean and in fantastic condition - was even commented on by a number of other parents at the party. Drop off and collection was spot on time and again, friendly and polite. Will definitely use Lily’s again. Thank you so much.



Testimonial From: Lori TaylorRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 30, 2017

Brilliant. Highly recommend. The bouncy castle came exactly on time, they put it up quickly and efficiently. They took it down quickly as well. Couldn’t have been happier. Kids loved it, my son was thrilled. I’d definitely hire again :)



Testimonial From: Lianne BrownRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, November 5, 2017

Fantastic service from Lilys this weekend.. we hired a hot tub and disco dome for my son's surprise 13th Birthday.. Friendly, Professional,helpful and trustworthy family run business.. the hot tub & disco dome were immaculate and installed quickly and very secure.. 100% reliable and I will 100% recommended to anyone.. Fantastic service can't thank you enough for making my son's birthday extra special.. will certainly be using again.. thankyou



Testimonial From: Kerry BRating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 6, 2017

Highly recommended and professional company. Brilliant service and prompt delivery, etc. Very helpful! Thank you! We’ll be using the company again ! :)



Testimonial From: Jane Moore, Cheswardine.Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 6, 2017

We hired the Big Slide for our Halloween Party last week and all the children thought it was a great “Treat”



Testimonial From: Alix Brookes-smithRating Given: Posted On: Monday, November 20, 2017

Great service, highly recommended, my daughter loved the soft play area it made her party thank you



Testimonial From: Johanna DeesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 25, 2017

Cannot recommend Lily’s inflatables enough! Fantastic and professional service from start to finish. They went above and beyond to make sure we had the perfect bouncy castle for our party! Very reasonable price too! Will definitely be using you again - thank you 😊



Testimonial From: The Gingerbread ManRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, November 30, 2017

Always on time, very reliable always nice to have a early morning chat!



Testimonial From: Lisa AndrewRating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 15, 2018

Thank you so much for going out of your way to deliver the Unicorn themed castle, soft play and boppers! Everyone had a fantastic time! I had so many people ask about who I hired from x My daughter had the best party x Thank you 😊



Testimonial From: N. WhittallRating Given: Posted On: Monday, February 5, 2018

We have used lilys a few times now for bouncy castles and their hot tub. The service was top notch and we wouldnt use anyone else now. X



Testimonial From: Hollie SheldonRating Given: Posted On: Monday, February 5, 2018

Amazing service, quick to respond to queries, turns up as agreed, always polite and up bear where nothing is an issue. Top service.



Testimonial From: Kerry StraffordRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, February 6, 2018

At very short notice Lilly’s inflatables came to my rescue and provided everything we needed for an amazing party, never seen so many smiling faces from one year olds to 6 the soft play, bouncers and ride ons kept them entertained for hours. Will definitely be using you guys again.



Testimonial From: Abbiey MatthewsRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Brilliant communication skills and answering any questions needed. Upon party day our castle didn’t fit the venue (partners fault measuring wrong :@) but they changed our castle to a smaller one so or boy wasn’t disheartened on his party day.Highly recommend



Testimonial From: Alex MartinRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, February 27, 2018

So pleased after using Lilys Inflatables for my son's 2nd birthday/christening party, we hired the farm yard theme bouncy castle and soft play. Very reasonable price, excellent service. Quality stuff and so clean and tidy. Will most defiantley be using again and recommending. Thankyou



Testimonial From: JaneRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 31, 2018

Excellent service. Prompt delivery and collection. Good communication when booking and confirmation of date.



Testimonial From: Kirsty HallowsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 9, 2018

A fantastic bouncy castle, in really good condition, and really fantastic to offer to cancel because of the poor weather (though we chose to brave it!). Great service, would definitely recommend. Thank you



Testimonial From: Baker Mcveigh & ClementsRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 3, 2018

Fantastic service- kind knowledgeable people who went out of their way to help us out when we had been let down for a staff social! We had a great night and the adult obstacle course was an absolute hit!! Thank you Lily’s inflatables! Would definitely recommend to everyone! X



Testimonial From: ChelseaRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 4, 2018

Arrived on time. And made my sons birthday highly recommend. Will be using again. And really cheap too. 😊



Testimonial From: Samantha PryceRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 21, 2018

I’d leave more stars if I could. Genuinely couldn’t be happier with the service. Polite, chatty, promptly arrived at the required time (despite me being late myself!) very fast to set up and take away at the end of the party. We hired the unicorn bouncy castle/ soft play bundle, along with the unicorn hoppers and the children LOVED it all - we had trouble dragging them away long enough for food. We were pleasantly surprised that the bouncy castle was a lot bigger than expected! All the stuff was clean and excellently well kept - can’t sing your praises enough. A huge huge Thankyou.



Testimonial From: ZoeRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Great service, really happy. Keeping number saved for next years party.



Testimonial From: SamRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 13, 2018

We booked a castle for 4 days over 2 weekends. The service was outstanding they arrived and set up on time on all days. The equipment is fantastic to keep the children entertained. Thank you



Testimonial From: NadiyaRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 15, 2018

We have hired a bouncy castle last weekend for our daughter's 9th birthday. In total we had 5 kids and this was an amazing entertainment for all of them. Kids really enjoyed it. I would like to mention an outstanding service, an absolute 5*. Was very easy to book and get all information we required. Very friendly staff. Definitely will recommend to anyone!



Testimonial From: TomRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

Great service, had an immaculate bouncy castle, also went with the unicorns and wiggle bikes, the kids loved them, wizzing around for hours. Turned up on time, friendly and polite. Contacted me the day before to confirm times. Even lent me an extension cord so we could get the music working. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommended.



Testimonial From: KerriRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 23, 2018

Brilliant service thanks for the castle



Testimonial From: Selina CRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 13, 2018

We had the superhero bouncy castle on Saturday for my son's 3rd birthday and will definitely be using them again soon for my daughters birthday. Excellent friendly service, very efficient and very helpful! Thank you so much.



Testimonial From: Jessica CorbettRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Absolutely brillant, the whole service was amazing and I would highly recommend!



Testimonial From: AliRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Very happy with the service. lovely bouncy castle the children loved it. will be using again



Testimonial From: Lucy GrieveRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 17, 2018

Absolutely brilliant! Great range, perfect quality and clean too :) Guy and his son, who set up and removed were just amazing and so friendly - even helped us move tables because they had time! Can't recommend highly enough A+++!



Testimonial From: Sophie/cambridgeRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 10, 2018

Hired a pepper pig castle, they was on time with delivery and all the kids loved it! It was the main part of the party! Highly recommend!



Testimonial From: MichaelaRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, September 20, 2018

Hired for a work family fun day!! Would highly recommend woud definitely use again! Nothing was to much touble can’t express that enough. Overall A*** a Lovely family owned business 👍👍👍



Testimonial From: EmilyRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Great services and highly recommend to anyone! My Daughter had an amazing birthday party with the Unicorn bouncy castle all the children really enjoyed it! Thank you very much indeed! 5stars and will definitely be using you again in the future 😁



Testimonial From: Laura ManleyRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 27, 2018

We used Lily’s castles for my sons birthday party and was very pleased, excellent prices and really good service, it made my sons birthday that extra special, definitely recommend to anyone who wants to hire a castle 😊



Testimonial From: GemmaRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Extremely happy with the service and the equipment. The jungle soft play was a hit with the tots and it was brilliant to add on extra items such as the bikes. You were friendly, reliable and provided a good set up for our venue, thank you!!!



Testimonial From: BevRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 9, 2018

Great service, would not hesitate to recommend. We were unsure which bouncy castle would fit in the space, Lily’s were happy to bring two sizes just in case.Fantastic service, thank you.



Testimonial From: RebeccaRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Brilliant friendly service.My daughter was so happy with her bouncy castle with a slide. Thank you for helping her have the party she wanted.



Testimonial From: VickyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, March 11, 2019

Great kit, the castle and the soft play were perfect for my preschoolers birthday party!


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Ice Kingdom
£60.00
connect 4
£20.00
unicorn package
£120.00
sweet cones
£1.00
pink pig
£5.00
slide
£110.00
party package
£110.00
Farm yard
£60.00
pup patrol
£75.00
unicorn
£75.00
Selfie Mirror
£
Trolls
£60.00