Delivery and pick up was really quick and straightforward, and the bouncy castle itself was fantastic, the kids had loads of fun. Would definitely recommend and use again- thank you!

Amy Monday, November 11, 2019

Would highly recommend. Service was efficient, everyone that we spoke to or saw on the day were friendly and the kids had a ball. Thanks very much

Elle And Ben Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Would definitely recommend these guys. I used them to provide a bouncy castle and some wiggle cars for my sons 3rd Birthday party recently. The guys arrived on time,set up super quickly and m checked I was happy before they left. The castle itself was great fun, in good condition, clean and perfect size for our little guests. My son loved racing about on the wiggle cars. Collection was also prompt and efficient and cost very reasonable. I would certainly use Lilys again. Thanks.

Chloe Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Simply the best service and value for money you can get. Great professional and friendly staff. All the kids loved the bouncy castle, especially the birthday girl, party goers are still talking about how great the party was. Really helped make the day special.

Jamie Monday, September 2, 2019

Good price, excellent communication, one less thing to worry about when organising my daughter's birthday party. She loved it and so did her friends. Thank you!

Laura Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Fantastic soft play set for our little girl's 1st Birthday Party! Great hit and very reliable, kind team. Thanks guys!

Freddy Boone Monday, August 12, 2019

Fantastic friendly service. Castle came on time, was very clean and my son and his friends had a really brilliant 4th birthday party. I would definitely recommend Lily's inflatables. Thanks

Jo Tuesday, July 23, 2019

After being let down by another company on the day of our 5 year old’s party, Lily’s went the extra mile to provide us with a great “jungle fun” bouncy castle with 10 minutes to spare. Many thanks for the extra effort and making sure our son and his friends had a fantastic afternoon.

Richard (cambridge) Sunday, July 21, 2019

We use lilys on a recommendation, and wow yes what a fab service she provided to us! We look forward to using the company in many upcoming events .

St Christopher’s School Red Lodge Saturday, July 20, 2019

Fantastic service, and reasonable prices. Great selection of bouncy castles, my daughter absolutely loved it! Thank you very much! Will be using again the next time I need a bouncy castle!

Sarah G Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Fab service, lots of choice and the quality was great. This really kept the children entertained, and was a massive hit! Will definitely hire again, thank you!!

Zoe Crowley Sunday, June 23, 2019

We used Lily’s soft play and bouncy castle for our daughters christening. I can not sing Lily’s praises enough. From start to end they were very professional and easy to work with. I messed up the booking online so called and they said they would fix it all out for me. They did and sent me an email confirming all the things I needed to change. When they arrived they were pleasant people and very accommodating. Then best of all at the end when they came to pack away all their bits they stuck around and helped put tables and chairs away at our venue. They have literally gone above and beyond. They are such a good price and just all round amazing people so thank you so much for making our little girls day so special.

Abbie Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Bish bash delivered early..fantastic value and very polite staff that dropped off. Hired this again for another party next month. Would highly recommend.

Kerry Marvell Monday, May 27, 2019

Fantastic service, outstanding quality and well worth the money. Highlight of the birthday party. Thankyou

Dory Bentley Sunday, May 19, 2019

Brillant fun for the children! Absolutely fantastic, thank you!

Linda Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Thank you to Lily’s inflatables for providing the paw patrol castle package and wiggle cars for my sons birthday party. The staff were really friendly, efficient and helpful and answered any questions I had very quickly and were always happy to help. All the children had a great time and especially loved the cars. Thank you for everything and would definitely recommend you to my friends when they have a children’s party.

Lisa Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Brilliant friendly service. My daughter was so happy with her bouncy castle with a slide. Thank you for helping her have the party she wanted.

Rebecca Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Great kit, the castle and the soft play were perfect for my preschoolers birthday party!

Vicky Monday, March 11, 2019

Great service, would not hesitate to recommend. We were unsure which bouncy castle would fit in the space, Lily’s were happy to bring two sizes just in case. Fantastic service, thank you.

Bev Sunday, December 9, 2018

Extremely happy with the service and the equipment. The jungle soft play was a hit with the tots and it was brilliant to add on extra items such as the bikes. You were friendly, reliable and provided a good set up for our venue, thank you!!!

Gemma Tuesday, November 13, 2018

We used Lily’s castles for my sons birthday party and was very pleased, excellent prices and really good service, it made my sons birthday that extra special, definitely recommend to anyone who wants to hire a castle 😊

Laura Manley Saturday, October 27, 2018

Great services and highly recommend to anyone! My Daughter had an amazing birthday party with the Unicorn bouncy castle all the children really enjoyed it! Thank you very much indeed! 5stars and will definitely be using you again in the future 😁

Emily Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Hired for a work family fun day!! Would highly recommend woud definitely use again! Nothing was to much touble can’t express that enough. Overall A*** a Lovely family owned business 👍👍👍

Michaela Thursday, September 20, 2018

Absolutely brilliant! Great range, perfect quality and clean too :) Guy and his son, who set up and removed were just amazing and so friendly - even helped us move tables because they had time! Can't recommend highly enough A+++!

Lucy Grieve Monday, September 17, 2018

Hired a pepper pig castle, they was on time with delivery and all the kids loved it! It was the main part of the party! Highly recommend!

Sophie/cambridge Monday, September 10, 2018

Absolutely brillant, the whole service was amazing and I would highly recommend!

Jessica Corbett Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Very happy with the service. lovely bouncy castle the children loved it. will be using again

Ali Tuesday, August 21, 2018

We had the superhero bouncy castle on Saturday for my son's 3rd birthday and will definitely be using them again soon for my daughters birthday. Excellent friendly service, very efficient and very helpful! Thank you so much.

Selina C Monday, August 13, 2018

Arrived on time. And made my sons birthday highly recommend. Will be using again. And really cheap too. 😊

Chelsea Saturday, August 4, 2018

Fantastic service- kind knowledgeable people who went out of their way to help us out when we had been let down for a staff social! We had a great night and the adult obstacle course was an absolute hit!! Thank you Lily’s inflatables! Would definitely recommend to everyone! X

Baker Mcveigh & Clements Friday, August 3, 2018

Brilliant service thanks for the castle

Kerri Monday, July 23, 2018

Great service, had an immaculate bouncy castle, also went with the unicorns and wiggle bikes, the kids loved them, wizzing around for hours. Turned up on time, friendly and polite. Contacted me the day before to confirm times. Even lent me an extension cord so we could get the music working. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommended.

Tom Monday, July 16, 2018

We have hired a bouncy castle last weekend for our daughter's 9th birthday. In total we had 5 kids and this was an amazing entertainment for all of them. Kids really enjoyed it. I would like to mention an outstanding service, an absolute 5*. Was very easy to book and get all information we required. Very friendly staff. Definitely will recommend to anyone!

Nadiya Sunday, July 15, 2018

We booked a castle for 4 days over 2 weekends. The service was outstanding they arrived and set up on time on all days. The equipment is fantastic to keep the children entertained. Thank you

Sam Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Great service, really happy. Keeping number saved for next years party.

Zoe Tuesday, May 22, 2018

I’d leave more stars if I could. Genuinely couldn’t be happier with the service. Polite, chatty, promptly arrived at the required time (despite me being late myself!) very fast to set up and take away at the end of the party. We hired the unicorn bouncy castle/ soft play bundle, along with the unicorn hoppers and the children LOVED it all - we had trouble dragging them away long enough for food. We were pleasantly surprised that the bouncy castle was a lot bigger than expected! All the stuff was clean and excellently well kept - can’t sing your praises enough. A huge huge Thankyou.

Samantha Pryce Monday, May 21, 2018

A fantastic bouncy castle, in really good condition, and really fantastic to offer to cancel because of the poor weather (though we chose to brave it!). Great service, would definitely recommend. Thank you

Kirsty Hallows Monday, April 9, 2018

Excellent service. Prompt delivery and collection. Good communication when booking and confirmation of date.

Jane Saturday, March 31, 2018

Brilliant communication skills and answering any questions needed. Upon party day our castle didn’t fit the venue (partners fault measuring wrong :@) but they changed our castle to a smaller one so or boy wasn’t disheartened on his party day. Highly recommend

Abbiey Matthews Tuesday, February 27, 2018

So pleased after using Lilys Inflatables for my son's 2nd birthday/christening party, we hired the farm yard theme bouncy castle and soft play. Very reasonable price, excellent service. Quality stuff and so clean and tidy. Will most defiantley be using again and recommending. Thankyou

Alex Martin Tuesday, February 27, 2018

At very short notice Lilly’s inflatables came to my rescue and provided everything we needed for an amazing party, never seen so many smiling faces from one year olds to 6 the soft play, bouncers and ride ons kept them entertained for hours. Will definitely be using you guys again.

Kerry Strafford Tuesday, February 6, 2018

We have used lilys a few times now for bouncy castles and their hot tub. The service was top notch and we wouldnt use anyone else now. X

N. Whittall Monday, February 5, 2018

Amazing service, quick to respond to queries, turns up as agreed, always polite and up bear where nothing is an issue. Top service.

Hollie Sheldon Monday, February 5, 2018

Thank you so much for going out of your way to deliver the Unicorn themed castle, soft play and boppers! Everyone had a fantastic time! I had so many people ask about who I hired from x My daughter had the best party x Thank you 😊

Lisa Andrew Monday, January 15, 2018

Always on time, very reliable always nice to have a early morning chat!

The Gingerbread Man Thursday, November 30, 2017

Cannot recommend Lily’s inflatables enough! Fantastic and professional service from start to finish. They went above and beyond to make sure we had the perfect bouncy castle for our party! Very reasonable price too! Will definitely be using you again - thank you 😊

Johanna Dees Saturday, November 25, 2017

Great service, highly recommended, my daughter loved the soft play area it made her party thank you

Alix Brookes-smith Monday, November 20, 2017

Highly recommended and professional company. Brilliant service and prompt delivery, etc. Very helpful! Thank you! We’ll be using the company again ! :)

Kerry B Monday, November 6, 2017

We hired the Big Slide for our Halloween Party last week and all the children thought it was a great “Treat”

Jane Moore, Cheswardine. Monday, November 6, 2017

Fantastic service from Lilys this weekend.. we hired a hot tub and disco dome for my son's surprise 13th Birthday.. Friendly, Professional,helpful and trustworthy family run business.. the hot tub & disco dome were immaculate and installed quickly and very secure.. 100% reliable and I will 100% recommended to anyone.. Fantastic service can't thank you enough for making my son's birthday extra special.. will certainly be using again.. thankyou

Lianne Brown Sunday, November 5, 2017

Brilliant. Highly recommend. The bouncy castle came exactly on time, they put it up quickly and efficiently. They took it down quickly as well. Couldn’t have been happier. Kids loved it, my son was thrilled. I’d definitely hire again :)

Lori Taylor Monday, October 30, 2017

Highly recommended. All communication was prompt and friendly. Castle (blue peppa) was really clean and in fantastic condition - was even commented on by a number of other parents at the party. Drop off and collection was spot on time and again, friendly and polite. Will definitely use Lily’s again. Thank you so much.

Emma Tuesday, October 17, 2017

I love this company and would reccomend anyone who is looking to hire a castle / soft play to use Lilys. 100% reliable 100% trustworthy and really genuine folks too.

Joanne Davies Monday, October 9, 2017

Great service. The bouncy castle was in immaculate condition. Fast set up and great price. Kids had a great time with it and my daughter had the best party ever. Thank you xx

Stephanie Bolas Sunday, October 8, 2017

Highley reccomend Lilys inflatables. Great communication and so friendly. Made my girls party perfect:-) will definitely be using again, thank you.

Jess Sunday, October 8, 2017

Very impressed with the service we received. We hired the superhero bouncy castle for our sons birthday. It was a huge hit. Staff were extremely friendly and professional. Prices were very affordable. Would highly recommend to others. Thank you very much.

Laura & Andy Pitt Saturday, October 7, 2017

Hired a castle with slide for my daughters 3rd birthday party. Excellent service, reasonably priced and lovely people to deal with. Best of all my daughter and her friends thoroughly enjoyed playing on the bouncy castle. Highly recommended. Will be using again

Jenny Evans Thursday, October 5, 2017

Amazing service!! 100% recommend this company turned up on time. Very professional in every way..made my little girls 4th birthday perfect. Thank you will definatly use this company again ☺

Kelly Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Can't recommend this company enough! Very helpful and friendly, quick to reply to messages, were great when I had to have a last minute change of castle. Kids had a brilliant time. Will definitely be using again!

Rebecca Wednesday, September 27, 2017

I love this company! twice I've had castles/soft play and defiantly again next year! I recomend to anyone! Made my little girls 3rd birthday so special she and her nursery friends loved it!

Jess Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Fab service. Very friendly and reliable. Good price also. The kids loved it. Would deffo use again and highly reccomend 👍

Amy Monday, September 25, 2017

We booked a bouncy castle last week for my son's 5th birthday, unfortunately the one I chose didn't fit but lily's had a reserve one on the van! Amazing service and can't thank them enough. Will definitely use again

Harriet Sunday, September 24, 2017

Awesome... Daughter and friends enjoyed the bouncy Castle though it rained, all was good from the time of booking to time for collection. Thank you very much. Kids loved the fact that it had a rain cover plus clean too.

Leah D Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Good service, good quality bouncy castle. Children had a brilliant party. We would use them again.

Amy Sunday, September 17, 2017

Absolutely amazing service could not do enough for us. Made my sons birthday with the superhero bouncy castle thankyou so much. Very highly recommended

Emily Turton Saturday, September 16, 2017

Excellent service. Good clean bouncy castle. Kids loved it.

Michelle Foster Saturday, September 16, 2017

I hired a bouncy castle and soft play from Lily's inflatables for my daughters first birthday today! I was not only delighted with the quality and cleanliness of the equipment but also the professional delivery and collection service; very punctual and friendly. Thank you for making my little girl's party so enjoyable!

Hannah Mayhew Saturday, September 16, 2017

We've had a bouncy castle from Lily's twice now, they have always been there promptly when they said they would, the castle so have been great and the kids have absolutely loved them!! I have no hesitation in recommending them and will definitely be using them again in the future!

M Hollins Thursday, September 14, 2017

Really efficient and friendly service, with really quick response time. Nothing too much trouble. Bouncy castle was clean and really good quality and the children had a brilliant party. Highly recommended.

Debbie Thursday, September 14, 2017

Great bouncy castle and so much help when it came to having a few issues with our washing line post being concerted in and not having that big of a garden. Luckily the bouncy castle fit anyway. Will defiantly be using this company in future for more birthday parties! :)

Vanessa S Monday, September 4, 2017

Grate serves and very friendly hired bounce castle for my son's 1st birthday and he absolutely love it and had fab day will defo use again and would highly recommen thanks again x

Kayleigh Morgan Monday, September 4, 2017

I have used lilys inflatables a few times now and I cannot fault the service. They arrive on time, cheerful and very pleasant you coukd not get a better service and the prices are extremely good! Keep up the excellent work!

Hollie Sheldon Monday, September 4, 2017

Wow Lilys Inflatables are brilliant. Not only are there bouncy castles an amazingly priced and of very good quality, but even the people that run it are amazing. They are kind and generous offering to help out at our Nursery fayre even though they have no connections to us. They were completely understanding when we had to cancel at very short notice due to weather conditions and a change of location, happily changing the date to our leavers party no questions asked. All the children of all ages loved using it and a lot had to be persuaded to get off. The bouncy castle was extremely clean and tidy almost looking like we were the first to use it. I cant recommend Lilys enough amd hope to do alot more business with them in the future. Thank you

Lara/play-days Monday, September 4, 2017

Really happy with Lilys - kids had a great time

Garden Party Monday, September 4, 2017

Great service and communication I highly recommend

Leianne Monday, September 4, 2017

We've used Lily's Inflatables twice now..They are professional and reliable from the first phone call to delivery and collection. The bouncy castles were spotlessly clean (no mouldy smell like you get with some!). Highly recommended. Thank you.

Gayle Kinsey Thursday, August 31, 2017

Perfetc addition to my sons 6th garden party. The guys dropped the castle off nice and early and left it with us for the whole day which the kids loved. I will definitely use this company again.

Hannah Sunday, August 27, 2017

Fantastic bouncy castle for my daughters birthday this weekend. Brand new and it went down great with the kids (and a few of the grown ups) lovely, friendly service, would definitely use again. My only gripe is when paying there was no change- not a big deal but I would have thought having change was a necessity in this sort of business.

Jodie Claydon Sunday, August 27, 2017

Hired the adult bouncy castle for my wife birthday party at the weekend and we were not disappointed. The service from the time of booking through to the collection of the castle was very professional and the castle itself was excellent. Would i use again, most definitely and i would certainly recommend.

Stuart Knight Monday, August 21, 2017

Highly recommend!! We have previously had a bouncy castle off this company for our children and the service was fantastic. The castle was spotless and they were really friendly and helpful. I recently saw that they were now hiring hot tubs so we hired one for a hen weekend , yet again spotlessly clean and fantastic service, nothing was too much trouble. We had so much fun combining it with a cocktail party. A great alternative to spas days and with it being in the comfort of our own home so we could be as giggly as we liked!! Perfect for a hen party. We enjoyed it so much I hired it again for our family and our children absolutely loved it! Complete hit all round! Thank you Lilly's... will definitely be using your service again and 100% recommend your company to anyone.

Adele Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Great services and highly recommend to anyone! My son had an amazing birthday party with the disco bouncing castle and all the children were really enjoying it! Thank you cery much indeed!

Anna Atanasova Sunday, August 6, 2017

Absolutely brilliant service. Highly recommend!! Asking for this again in a couple of weeks time too. Everyone enjoyed it from kids to adults. And even better considering I don't live that close anymore they still offered their services. Thank you Lily's. If I could I would of given you 10 stars

Charlie + Adam Wednesday, August 2, 2017

I hired a hot tub from Lily her partner came and put the hot tub up and everything we did nothing was so easy from booking to having the hot tub. We also hired a bouncy castle last year they where on time and said we would have it all day which we did ! I Would highly recommend these for any party needs.

Alex Thursday, July 27, 2017

Excellent service great bouncy castle kids loved it would definitely recommend and will use again thanks

Tracey Brown Monday, July 24, 2017

Hired a castle for our school summer fair. Great communication and easy to get in touch with. Turned up on time and very friendly. Will use again.

Prees Primary School Monday, July 24, 2017

Hired a adult bouncy castle was great fun fot us adults and the kids 😂😂they are very friendly very helpfull definitely recommend 5 star xx

Hannah Thomas Xxx Tuesday, July 18, 2017

This is the second time we have used Lily's Inflatables and will continue to use them as they are awesome! We hired the mini disco dome for our daughters Space themed party! The sound system and lighting was fantastic and all the children enjoyed the disco! Excellent communication and friendly too! One very happy, but tired, 7 year old! Thanks again guys! See you in January! 😊

Jill Monday, July 17, 2017

Great company, highly recommend. Fast response to messages. Very friendly. Would definitely use again.

Laura Roach Monday, July 17, 2017

Very helpful when I was deciding on what one to pick. The bouncy castle was clean and staff are friendly when they came to put up. The kids loved it. Would definitely recommend them 🤗

Jodie Jones Thursday, July 13, 2017

Highly recommended they are brilliant my little girl had the best 1st birthday I've used them Twice now deffo doing again thanks amazing 😀

Kelly Wednesday, July 12, 2017

2nd year of hiring from here for my little girls birthday, she and all her guests absolutely loved it, always professional and polite highly appreciated and recommended to anyone. Castles are always clean and on time great communication. If you have never hired before this is who you need to contact, looking forward to next year thank you 😊

Christine Morgan 💋 Wednesday, July 12, 2017

hired a castle and soft play for my daughters 2nd birthday party. couldn't fault them at all, so polite, talkative and will defiantly be hiring from them again! X

Tia Cooke Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Great service from start to finish. Booked months before ready for my little girls birthday, then we changed from the original castle we booked. All the staff were really helpful and friendly. All the kids had a great time on the bouncy castle with slide. Would highly recommend lily's inflatables and will definitely be using them again x

Ruth Hadley Sunday, July 2, 2017

Brilliant service, really helpful and prompt at responding to messages. The children all had a great time at the party. I'd recommend Lily's and would definitely book one of their castles again. Thank you very much! :-)

Helen Sunday, July 2, 2017

Excellent service, quick to respond to messages used this company twice now and wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommend

Tasha Sunday, July 2, 2017

Had one the adult castles yesterday for a party. Great service turned up earlier than planned and picked up a little later to cater for our party defo recommend we had the adult castle and was massive :)

Charlotte Glanville Sunday, July 2, 2017

Great service and easy communication. Had the bouncy castle for a long party, delivered and collected with ease. Great price.

Donna Oswell Sunday, June 25, 2017

Fantastic service, nothing was to much trouble delivery and pick quick and easy! Friendly staff! Couldn't fault the company at all! Would highly recommend! Disco dome was a massive hit and great fun! Will be using this company again for sure!

Charlotte Cummings Sunday, June 25, 2017

Hired a hot tub for my daughters birthday party for the weekend. The girls had a fantastic time and would definitely book it again. Service was friendly reliable and professional and would recommend Lily's inflatables to anyone. Thank you again for a great weekend.

Claire Jones Tuesday, June 13, 2017

I can't thank this company enough. They have been amazing. So efficient and friendly. They set up and you feel so comfortable when they are here. We have been with them twice now and definitely going again next year. Thank you

Anna Sunday, June 11, 2017

Utterly brilliant service from start to finish, completely hassle free, reliable & friendly. Great sweet cones too, Happy children, happy parents !! Can't wait for the next party, thank you very much 😊Xxx

Rachel Challenor Sunday, June 11, 2017

Hired Lilys unflatables for my daughter's 7th birthday party! 1st time with the company after recommendation. Couldn't recommend them enough, great value and service and the equipment is immaculate. Thankyou for making our daughters birthday Fab! Will definitely be hiring again 😊

Laura Harvey Sunday, June 11, 2017

We were let down by a company and phoned Lily's Inflatables as soon as I could. The bouncy castle arrived within 1 hour of calling. It made our little boys party complete and couldn't of asked for a better service. Definitely recommend to anyone. Best of all, we got the Paw Patrol bouncy castle we wanted for our sons first birthday. Amazing!

Charlotte Parry Sunday, June 11, 2017

Fantastic service, quick to respond to messages, delivery and installation of the bouncy castle was fast. Friendly customer service, would definitely recommend.

Kirsty Tuesday, June 6, 2017

highly recommended, couldnt fault this company, great communication and VERY friendly! ☺

Amy Shenton Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Excellent friendly service we loved the hot tub would recommend to every1

Lee Henderson Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Excellent service - we booked late but were accomadated. Arrived on time and set up easily - kids really enjoyed the bouncy castle. Booked already for next spring bank holiday weekend and would recommend to everyone Brilliant service

Judy Frost Sambrook Village Hall Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Brilliant! Will definitely use lilys inflatables again. Had no issues at all. The castle was clean great condition and the kids loved it. Thank you!!

Kasie Roberts Tuesday, May 30, 2017

This is the second timeI have used Lily's and I'm booked in again this year for my eldest daughters birthday. Would highly recommend. Great service and very friendly people! Thankyou x

Tasha Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Friendly, easy service. Bouncy castle was clean and in perfect condition, care was taken setting it up and securing it for safety. Great company that I'd use again and highly recommend to others. Many thanks, the children had so much fun 😃

Nicola Taylor Tuesday, May 30, 2017

thank you all the kids was very happy when they seen the bouncy castle Very good service boys put up the bouncy castle very quick the lady that was booking for us the castle was very nice and helpful too. I will recommend to friends:)

Agnieszka Sunday, May 28, 2017

Great service, clean bouncy castle, used service twice and would use again! Thanks

Rhian Sunday, May 21, 2017

Fantastic friendly service, easy and fast to book! spotlessly clean bouncy castle! A great choice of inflatables and soft play! We will definitely be booking them again. Would highly recommend.

Emma Minshall Spencer Saturday, May 20, 2017

Great service. The Paw Patrol soft play was very popular with the kiddies at my daughters christening, especially the ball pit. Highly recommended and great prices, would defiantly book again!!

Julie Bebbington Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Amazing!!!! Great communication, very punctual, helpful and friendly we will definitely use them again x

Jemma Mcguire Sunday, May 14, 2017

The service is highly recommended. The price is great and would have it again. Also good customer service 👍 Really happy I chose you. Many thanks

Kayleigh Harley Sunday, May 14, 2017

This is a great service, very friendly and reliable. Helped me out at last minuite and I am very grateful. Highly recommended and will definitely be using again :) Thank you Lilys Inflatables :)

Emma Hampson Friday, May 12, 2017

Great service. Really recommend. Clean new equipment and friendly delivery. Good value too.

Jacqui Thursday, May 11, 2017

I have used Lily's inflatables on 2 occasions now, the service is fantastic and a great price. They are reliable and friendly! Would definately recommend this company x

Kerry Smith-plant Thursday, May 11, 2017

Great service. Booked for my daughter's party only 2 days before the event. Excellent communication, and delivered and collected on time. Would definitely recommend!

Girls Party Thursday, May 11, 2017

Highly recommend Lilly's inflatables great service, friendly,

Becky Thursday, May 11, 2017